top of page

Shalom from Jerusalem!


Hello everyone! I’m writing to you from Jerusalem, Israel! I’ve been in Israel since last Thursday and will be here until Sunday! I’m having an absolute blast and seeing so many beautiful things!


Since today is a blog day, I’ve gotta give you guys some content, but am a little busy…so I’m gonna give you all a sneak peak of my trip! No worries, we’ll do a while breakdown and show all the pictures when I get home!

I’m not going to give you any context, locations, or anything so see if you can figure out where these pictures are from!! I can’t wait to talk to tell you all about this trip later, and I’m excited for y’all to read Monday’s Man Blog!!


I’ll talk to you all soon, enjoy the pics!

Carrie :)

























Comments


bottom of page